*      Sälja      Köpa      Press      Kontakt      Länkar      Växelkurser      Mäkl.förbund-FMF      GDPR      Hemsida 1996-05     
 

Kontaktadresser

AW – Andreas Wallin Fastighetsnyckeln, Stora östergatan 22, Ystad 
         
 andreas@fastighetsnyckeln.se      tel: 0411 - 555 700, Mob: 0704 - 133 213 

 

BJ – Börje Johansson, Växjö Fast.förmedl. Stamv.12 352 53 Växjö, 0470-77 89 20,   

            0706 - 77 71 31      vaxjo.fastighetsformedling@telia.com

 

BT - Bert Torstensson  0703-105 899, bert@ekebymaklare.se

 

CP – Curt Persson, Göinge Fastigh.förmedl, Björkeberga 3138, 28391 Osby,
          tel. 0451-772 070   

        goingefastighetformedling@telia.com    Mobil: 0708-400 388 – Lämnas ej ut !

 

CG - Christina Fast/Gustavsson, Lövstigen 5, 461 58 Trollhättan:  christina.fg@telia.com

          0520-152 66  0702-57 20 21   Landet: 0522-651 616   Magnus: 0706-91 10 06 

CS - Christer Stern, Husmäklaren HB, Mörebacksvägen 6, 457 45 Hamburgsund.  

         0525-338 41 mob: 0706-230 335  0703-612 676,  cshus@telia.com

FR - Stefan Fransson - 073-689 3621,
stefra@live.se


JP - Johnny Petersson - Tångarne Ängadal 1, 343 71 Diö, 0706-205 008,
       0476-215 00, 
jp.tanga@telia.com

 

KP – Håkan Andersson Kustpärlan  Sikg.19, 593 40 Västervik 0490-100 48,  
        
073-906 3130   
  info@kustparlan.se

 

KS – Kent Ståhl – Gränsmäklaren, Gärdesg.24a, 34332 Älmhult. T: 0476-13833  
          0707-91 38 33      gransmaklaren-stahl@tele2.se

 

LB – Lars Bengtsson, Mäklarhuset, Box 76, 374 22 Karlshamn  0454-306 350, fax –306 351

        Mobil  0708-180 718   lars.bengtsson@maklarhuset.se

 

LH – Lars Hjelmberg, Möcklö, 37302 Ramdala. O455-41 007 fax: -260 55. m.0708-591 530

         lars.hjelmberg@fmf.se

 

ML – Magnus Lindow, Mäklarhuset, Bankgatan 5,  335 30 Gnosjö magnus.lindow@maklarhuset.se

           0370 - 980 42    hem: - 97 006      mobil: 0705 - 50 99 22

 

MP -  Margareta Prabin – Mäklarcentrum i Skåne, Alletorget 17, 264 33 Klippan.

            0435-155 35 fax: -158 08, 0706-292 699     info@maklarcentrumskane.se

 

PH –  Mäklarfirman Per Hedlund  t. 0226-51329    0705- 77 18 87.  hedlund.per@telia.com

 

PM –  Pia Mård   0571-250 24, 0703-925 022,    pia.mard@telia.com


PPPeter Persson  070 318 44 16,  priv. 0722 312 738   info@mittsanering.se  

 

RD – Roger Deising  031-285530,  mobil: 0708-175174  hem/fax:  031-914292  roger.ekeby@fmf.se

 

LF   – Fredrik Illner,  Länsförsäk.Fast.förm, Hantverkaregatan 49, Box 184, 601 03 NORRKÖPING       
          
fredrik.illner@LFostgota.se  Dir: 011-29 08 66  Mob: 0709-409975  Tel: 011-290860 

 

RK – Rolf Knutsson, Kolonivägen 51, 312 61 Mellbystrand     rolf.knutsson@telia.com

           Kont & fax:  0430 - 187 36      hem: - 183 52     landet: 035 - 93 188    mobil: 0706 - 68 87 36

 

SF – Bo Andersson Box 65, Rundelg 2, 57321 Tranås, 0140-535 60, fax: -16979    hem: 17474 
                0702- 65 35 62    
           karnhus@telia.com

 

SD – Stig Johansson, Fastighetsbyrån, Ivögatan 1, Box 52, 295 22 Bromölla            
        
sj.bobutiken@telia.com       mobil: 0705 - 64 67 90          fax: -  253 70  

 

ST –  Ove Oscarsson, Tingsryds Egendomsbyrå, Hantverksg.9, 362 30 Tingsryd.

           0477-100 00   fax: 0477-311 02     tingsryds.egendomsbyra@swipnet.se

 

TB -  Tony Beiving  Trollhättegatan 38 A, 554 48 Jönköping tony@beiving.se
MATTHÄUS,   Rothensanderweg 4, D-237 14 Bad Malente, Tyskland. 0049-4523-880377-4   fax: - 5

         Post: Silvia Brinker, Dorfstr.20, D-239 23 Sülsdorf, Tyskland.   Mobil: 0049-172-450 89 66

         eckard-mattheus@web.de

 

LBS –  Immob. GmbH, Am Luftschiffhafen 1, D-14471 Potsdam.  Sabine Heydeck, 
                    sabine.heydeck@lbs-ost.de   
Fax: 0049-331-96 87 100